Champion Centre logo for printed pages.

Our Community Supporters

This page reflects both current and past community supporters. Inidividual supporters are not named on this page, but can be seen in our annual reports and audited accounts.

Air Rescue Services Ltd

ANZ NZ Staff Foundation

Burrow Charitable Trust

Canterbury Branch of NZFGW Trust

Rātā Foundation

Christchurch City Council

Christchurch North Lions Club

Community Organisation Grants

Dove Charitable Trust

EB Millton Charitable Trust

Elizabeth Ball Charitable Trust

Farina Thompson Trust

First Sovereign Trust

George Sevicke Jones Charitable Trust

Guides New Zealand

Harcourts Foundation

IHC Foundation

Ilott Trust

Inner Wheel Club of Christchurch

J & M Ferrier Charitable Trust

Jones Foundation

Kirby Trust

Kiwanis Foundation Trust

LB Miller Charitable Trust

Lesley Nesbitt

Lions Club of Woodend

Lois McFarlane Charitable Trust

Lower Shotover Women's Institute

Loyal Riccarton Lodge

Mackenzie Charitable Trust

Mainland Foundation

Maurice Carter Charitable Trust

ME James QSM Charitable Trust

NZ Charitable Foundation

The NZ Music Foundation

NZ Lottery Grants Board

Paparoa Street School

Pub Charity

Riccarton Inner Wheel

Robert & Barbara Stewart Charitable Trust

Rotary Club of Burnside Bishopdale

Rotary Club of Christchurch North

Rotary Club of Christchurch South

Save the Children NZ

S J Charitable Trust

St Kentigerns Burwood

Te Anawai Trust

The Beacham Foundation

The Philip Brown Fund

The Trusts Community Foundation

Threefold Foundation Ltd

Todd Foundation

Un Cadeau Charitable Trust

Wayne Francis Charitable Trust